On the «Project Settings» tab — «Deletion» you can delete a shared project.
To delete a project, the following conditions must be met:
all project resources have been previously deleted;
previously removed all users, except the last one;
you should have zero balance, if necessary, the remainder can be transferred to another project, card or current account by contacting technical support:
Note: to delete the only project, user should contact technical support.
office No. 2206-10Mazaya Business Avenue BB1Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE
+971 58 262 9713
700300
ITGLOBAL.COM DMCC | All rights reserved
office No. 2206-10Mazaya Business Avenue BB1Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE
+971 58 262 9713
700300
ITGLOBAL.COM DMCC | All rights reserved
700300
How to delete a project?
Thanks! Please indicate the reason for the low rating so that we can improve the article
Feel free to reach out Serverspace team
We use cookies to make your experience on the Serverspace better. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our Use of Cookies and Privacy Policy.